How to Look Like a Celebrity: Christmas Edition

celebrity-christmas-smaller

t's the most wonderful time of year, and nothing proves it like the glistening lives of celebrities. Check out our roundup of some of the happiest, merriest, most Christmas-y posts we've seen so far this season!

View this post on Instagram

I know him! #tbt

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

View this post on Instagram

Paws for Reflection 😊🎄

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

View this post on Instagram

Killer fits from day 1 🎄

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

It’s beginning to look a lot like bubble gum.....

A post shared by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

View this post on Instagram

When you upstage Santa... Sorry man. #TBT

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

View this post on Instagram

Go ugly or go home

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

View this post on Instagram

‘‘Tis the season 🎄 🔫

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on